29
Mar
2019

Fri 29 Mar 2019 7:00 pm - Sun 31 Mar 2019 5:00 pm
Mother Mountain Forge
Mother Mountain Forge
195 Dignams Creek Rd, Dignams Creek NSW 2546, Australia
$715.00
2 Day Blacksmithing and Workshop Set up

This is a hands on course designed for the person who wants to start with blacksmithing or knife making as a hobby or small business. We will be covering all aspects of setting up your workshop and a grounding in the basic smithing skills as well as making a hammer and a pair of tongs.

$715.00 2
05
Apr
2019

Fri 05 Apr 2019 7:00 pm - Sun 07 Apr 2019 5:00 pm
Mother Mountain Forge
Mother Mountain Forge
195 Dignams Creek Rd, Dignams Creek NSW 2546, Australia
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. 

$715.00 1
16
Apr
2019

Tue 16 Apr 2019 7:00 pm - Thu 18 Apr 2019 5:00 pm
Mother Mountain Forge
Mother Mountain Forge
195 Dignams Creek Rd, Dignams Creek NSW 2546, Australia
$715.00
Axe/Tomahawk Making

An axe or tomahawk is such a versatile tool and handy, why not make your own? An intensive 2 day course where you will learn forging and grinding techniques and make your own axe/tomahawk or hatchet. 

$715.00 2
03
May
2019

Fri 03 May 2019 7:00 pm - Sun 05 May 2019 5:00 pm
Mother Mountain Forge
Mother Mountain Forge
195 Dignams Creek Rd, Dignams Creek NSW 2546, Australia
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. 

$715.00 2
14
May
2019

Tue 14 May 2019 7:00 pm - Thu 16 May 2019 5:00 pm
Mother Mountain Forge
Mother Mountain Forge
195 Dignams Creek Rd, Dignams Creek NSW 2546, Australia
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. 

$715.00 2
24
May
2019

Fri 24 May 2019 7:00 pm - Sun 26 May 2019 5:00 pm
Mother Mountain Forge
Mother Mountain Forge
195 Dignams Creek Rd, Dignams Creek NSW 2546, Australia
$715.00
Hunting Knife Making

Love hunting or camping? Why not make your own fit for purpose hunting knife? An intensive 2 day course where you will forge and fully complete one hunting knife with leather sheath. 

$715.00
31
May
2019

Fri 31 May 2019 7:00 pm - Sun 02 Jun 2019 5:00 pm
Mother Mountain Forge
Mother Mountain Forge
195 Dignams Creek Rd, Dignams Creek NSW 2546, Australia
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. 

$715.00 2
25
Jun
2019

Tue 25 Jun 2019 7:00 pm - Thu 27 Jun 2019 5:00 pm
Mother Mountain Forge
Mother Mountain Forge
195 Dignams Creek Rd, Dignams Creek NSW 2546, Australia
$715.00
2 Day Blacksmithing and Workshop Set up

This is a hands on course designed for the person who wants to start with blacksmithing or knife making as a hobby or small business. We will be covering all aspects of setting up your workshop and a grounding in the basic smithing skills as well as making a hammer and a pair of tongs.

$715.00 2
28
Jun
2019

Fri 28 Jun 2019 7:00 pm - Sun 30 Jun 2019 5:00 pm
Mother Mountain Forge
Mother Mountain Forge
195 Dignams Creek Rd, Dignams Creek NSW 2546, Australia
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. 

$715.00