05
Feb
2021

Hunting Knife Making

Fri 05 Feb 2021 7:00 pm - Sun 07 Feb 2021 5:00 pm
$715.00
Hunting Knife Making

Love hunting or camping? Why not make your own fit for purpose hunting knife? An intensive 2 day course where you will forge and fully complete one hunting knife with leather sheath. 

12
Feb
2021

Kitchen Knife Making

Fri 12 Feb 2021 7:00 pm - Sun 14 Feb 2021 5:00 pm
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. By the end of the course you will have 2 fully finished and sharpened kitchen knives made for you, by you to take home and show off.

24
Feb
2021

Kitchen Knife Making

Wed 24 Feb 2021 7:00 pm - Fri 26 Feb 2021 5:00 pm
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. By the end of the course you will have 2 fully finished and sharpened kitchen knives made for you, by you to take home and show off.

05
Mar
2021

Kitchen Knife Making

Fri 05 Mar 2021 7:00 pm - Sun 07 Mar 2021 5:00 pm
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. By the end of the course you will have 2 fully finished and sharpened kitchen knives made for you, by you to take home and show off.

12
Mar
2021

2 Day Blacksmithing and Workshop Set up

Fri 12 Mar 2021 7:00 pm - Sun 14 Mar 2021 5:00 pm
$715.00
2 Day Blacksmithing and Workshop Set up

This is a hands on course designed for the person who wants to start with blacksmithing or knife making as a hobby or small business. We will be covering all aspects of setting up your workshop and a grounding in the basic smithing skills as well as making a hammer and a pair of tongs.

17
Mar
2021

Axe/Tomahawk Making

Wed 17 Mar 2021 7:00 pm - Fri 19 Mar 2021 5:00 pm
$715.00
Axe/Tomahawk Making

An axe or tomahawk is such a versatile tool and handy, why not make your own? An intensive 2 day course where you will learn forging and grinding techniques and make your own axe/tomahawk or hatchet. 

09
Apr
2021

Kitchen Knife Making

Fri 09 Apr 2021 7:00 pm - Sun 11 Apr 2021 5:00 pm
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. By the end of the course you will have 2 fully finished and sharpened kitchen knives made for you, by you to take home and show off.

21
Apr
2021

Axe/Tomahawk Making

Wed 21 Apr 2021 7:00 pm - Fri 23 Apr 2021 5:00 pm
$715.00
Axe/Tomahawk Making

An axe or tomahawk is such a versatile tool and handy, why not make your own? An intensive 2 day course where you will learn forging and grinding techniques and make your own axe/tomahawk or hatchet. 

27
Apr
2021

Kitchen Knife Making

Tue 27 Apr 2021 7:00 pm - Thu 29 Apr 2021 5:00 pm
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. By the end of the course you will have 2 fully finished and sharpened kitchen knives made for you, by you to take home and show off.

05
May
2021

Hunting Knife Making

Wed 05 May 2021 7:00 pm - Fri 07 May 2021 5:00 pm
$715.00
Hunting Knife Making

Love hunting or camping? Why not make your own fit for purpose hunting knife? An intensive 2 day course where you will forge and fully complete one hunting knife with leather sheath. 

14
May
2021

Kitchen Knife Making

Fri 14 May 2021 7:00 pm - Sun 16 May 2021 5:00 pm
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. By the end of the course you will have 2 fully finished and sharpened kitchen knives made for you, by you to take home and show off.

28
May
2021

Kitchen Knife Making

Fri 28 May 2021 7:00 pm - Sun 30 May 2021 5:00 pm
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. By the end of the course you will have 2 fully finished and sharpened kitchen knives made for you, by you to take home and show off.

04
Jun
2021

Axe/Tomahawk Making

Fri 04 Jun 2021 7:00 pm - Sun 06 Jun 2021 5:00 pm
$715.00
Axe/Tomahawk Making

An axe or tomahawk is such a versatile tool and handy, why not make your own? An intensive 2 day course where you will learn forging and grinding techniques and make your own axe/tomahawk or hatchet. 

16
Jun
2021

Kitchen Knife Making

Wed 16 Jun 2021 7:00 pm - Fri 18 Jun 2021 5:00 pm
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. By the end of the course you will have 2 fully finished and sharpened kitchen knives made for you, by you to take home and show off.

25
Jun
2021

2 Day Blacksmithing and Workshop Set up

Fri 25 Jun 2021 7:00 pm - Sun 27 Jun 2021 5:00 pm
$715.00
2 Day Blacksmithing and Workshop Set up

This is a hands on course designed for the person who wants to start with blacksmithing or knife making as a hobby or small business. We will be covering all aspects of setting up your workshop and a grounding in the basic smithing skills as well as making a hammer and a pair of tongs.

02
Jul
2021

Kitchen Knife Making

Fri 02 Jul 2021 7:00 pm - Sun 04 Jul 2021 5:00 pm
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. By the end of the course you will have 2 fully finished and sharpened kitchen knives made for you, by you to take home and show off.