18
Oct
2022

Hunting Knife Making

Tue 18 Oct 2022 7:00 pm - Thu 20 Oct 2022 5:00 pm
$715.00
Hunting Knife Making

Love hunting or camping? Why not make your own fit for purpose hunting knife? An intensive 2 day course where you will forge and fully complete one hunting knife with leather sheath. 

21
Oct
2022

Kitchen Knife Making

Fri 21 Oct 2022 7:00 pm - Sun 23 Oct 2022 5:00 pm
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. By the end of the course you will have 2 fully finished and sharpened kitchen knives made for you, by you to take home and show off.

25
Oct
2022

2 Day Blacksmithing and Workshop Set up

Tue 25 Oct 2022 7:00 pm - Thu 27 Oct 2022 5:00 pm
$715.00
2 Day Blacksmithing and Workshop Set up

This is a hands on course designed for the person who wants to start with blacksmithing or knife making as a hobby or small business. We will be covering all aspects of setting up your workshop and a grounding in the basic smithing skills as well as making a hammer and a pair of tongs.

01
Nov
2022

Kitchen Knife Making

Tue 01 Nov 2022 7:00 pm - Thu 03 Nov 2022 5:00 pm
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. By the end of the course you will have 2 fully finished and sharpened kitchen knives made for you, by you to take home and show off.

18
Nov
2022

Axe/Tomahawk Making

Fri 18 Nov 2022 7:00 pm - Sun 20 Nov 2022 5:00 pm
$715.00
Axe/Tomahawk Making

An axe or tomahawk is such a versatile tool and handy, why not make your own? An intensive 2 day course where you will learn forging and grinding techniques and make your own axe/tomahawk or hatchet. 

25
Nov
2022

2 Day Blacksmithing and Workshop Set up

Fri 25 Nov 2022 7:00 pm - Sun 27 Nov 2022 5:00 pm
$715.00
2 Day Blacksmithing and Workshop Set up

This is a hands on course designed for the person who wants to start with blacksmithing or knife making as a hobby or small business. We will be covering all aspects of setting up your workshop and a grounding in the basic smithing skills as well as making a hammer and a pair of tongs.

06
Dec
2022

Hunting Knife Making

Tue 06 Dec 2022 7:00 pm - Thu 08 Dec 2022 5:00 pm
$715.00
Hunting Knife Making

Love hunting or camping? Why not make your own fit for purpose hunting knife? An intensive 2 day course where you will forge and fully complete one hunting knife with leather sheath. 

16
Dec
2022

Kitchen Knife Making

Fri 16 Dec 2022 7:00 pm - Sun 18 Dec 2022 5:00 pm
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. By the end of the course you will have 2 fully finished and sharpened kitchen knives made for you, by you to take home and show off.

27
Dec
2022

Kitchen Knife Making

Tue 27 Dec 2022 7:00 pm - Thu 29 Dec 2022 5:00 pm
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. By the end of the course you will have 2 fully finished and sharpened kitchen knives made for you, by you to take home and show off.