06
Nov
2020

2 Day Blacksmithing and Workshop Set up

Fri 06 Nov 2020 7:00 pm - Sun 08 Nov 2020 5:00 pm
$715.00
2 Day Blacksmithing and Workshop Set up

This is a hands on course designed for the person who wants to start with blacksmithing or knife making as a hobby or small business. We will be covering all aspects of setting up your workshop and a grounding in the basic smithing skills as well as making a hammer and a pair of tongs.

11
Nov
2020

Kitchen Knife Making

Wed 11 Nov 2020 7:00 pm - Fri 13 Nov 2020 5:00 pm
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. By the end of the course you will have 2 fully finished and sharpened kitchen knives made for you, by you to take home and show off.

20
Nov
2020

Kitchen Knife Making

Fri 20 Nov 2020 7:00 pm - Sun 22 Nov 2020 5:00 pm
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. By the end of the course you will have 2 fully finished and sharpened kitchen knives made for you, by you to take home and show off.

09
Dec
2020

Kitchen Knife Making

Wed 09 Dec 2020 7:00 pm - Fri 11 Dec 2020 5:00 pm
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. By the end of the course you will have 2 fully finished and sharpened kitchen knives made for you, by you to take home and show off.

18
Dec
2020

Hunting Knife Making

Fri 18 Dec 2020 7:00 pm - Sun 20 Dec 2020 5:00 pm
$715.00
Hunting Knife Making

Love hunting or camping? Why not make your own fit for purpose hunting knife? An intensive 2 day course where you will forge and fully complete one hunting knife with leather sheath.