23
Jan
2020

1 Day Blacksmithing

Thu 23 Jan 2020 9:00 am -5:00 am
$330.00
1 Day Blacksmithing

Ever wanted to learn blacksmithing? Want something different to do these holidays? This is a fun and simple one day course which will teach you a variety of techniques in ornamental blacksmithing. There are a range of different small items that you will be able to make and take home with you. No experience necessary but you must be 12 years of age or older.

04
Feb
2020

Kitchen Knife Making

Tue 04 Feb 2020 7:00 pm - Thu 06 Feb 2020 5:00 pm
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. By the end of the course you will have 2 fully finished and sharpened kitchen knives made for you, by you to take home and show off.

14
Feb
2020

Hunting Knife Making

Fri 14 Feb 2020 7:00 pm - Sun 16 Feb 2020 5:00 pm
$715.00
Hunting Knife Making

Love hunting or camping? Why not make your own fit for purpose hunting knife? An intensive 2 day course where you will forge and fully complete one hunting knife with leather sheath. 

25
Feb
2020

Kitchen Knife Making

Tue 25 Feb 2020 7:00 pm - Thu 27 Feb 2020 5:00 pm
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. By the end of the course you will have 2 fully finished and sharpened kitchen knives made for you, by you to take home and show off.

13
Mar
2020

Kitchen Knife Making

Fri 13 Mar 2020 7:00 pm - Sun 15 Mar 2020 5:00 pm
$715.00
Kitchen Knife Making

This intensive 2 day course will have you forge and fully finish 2 of your very own kitchen knives. By the end of the course you will have 2 fully finished and sharpened kitchen knives made for you, by you to take home and show off.

20
Mar
2020

Hunting Knife Making

Fri 20 Mar 2020 7:00 pm - Sun 22 Mar 2020 5:00 pm
$715.00
Hunting Knife Making

Love hunting or camping? Why not make your own fit for purpose hunting knife? An intensive 2 day course where you will forge and fully complete one hunting knife with leather sheath.